National Judicial Academy

SE-30: National Workshop for Gender Sensitization of Judicial Officers (In Collaboration with National Commission for Women)

02nd – 03rd December, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Surendra Mohan Sahay	Additional District Judge/ Special Judge POCSO, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Sapna Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. E. Bhima Rao	Principal District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Golla Sridevi	Principal District Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Vijay P. Adone	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Wardha, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Radhika Madhukar Shinde	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Nashik, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Arti Sharma Roy	District Judge (EL), POCSO, Raiganj, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Soma Majumder	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pankaj Sharma	Additional District Judge, Kabirdham, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sarita Das	Additional District Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Raj Kumar Tripathi	Additional Principal Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Raj Rani	Family Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Ms. Gitali Rabha	Additional District & Sessions Judge cum POCSO Judge, Nagaon, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Munmun B. Sarma	Additional District & Sessions Judge cum POCSO Judge, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Devendra Sureshbhai Joshi	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Asmikaben Bhupendrakumar Bhatt	Additional District Judge, Jamnagar, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Preeti Thakur	District & Sessions Judge cum Chairman Tribunal, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Jaswant Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Prem Sagar	Secretary, HCLSC, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Rajni Sharma	Sub Judge (Senior Division), Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

21	Jharkhand	Ms. Sanjeeta Srivastava	Additional Principal Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar	Additional Principal Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Mr. Mehaboobkhan Gazhikhan Shiyalli	Principal Judge, Haveri, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Ms. Savitri Shivaputra Kujji	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bangalore, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Ms. Jaya Prabhu	District Judge, Thrissur, Kerala
26	Kerala	Ms. Lisha S.	District Judge, Kunnamkulam, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pankaj Chaturvedi	District & Additional Session Judge, Multai, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Monika Adya	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Guna, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Ms. S. Ezhil	District Judge, Karur, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Mr. D. Selvam	Judge, Family Court, Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Daphira Sohtun	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mawkyrwat, Meghalaya
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Nathe M. Momin	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khliehriat, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Gyanranjan Pattanayak	Additional District Judge-cum-Presiding Officer, (Special Court), Cuttack, Odisha
34	Orissa	Ms. Sunita Pattanaik	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate (Special Court), Cuttack, Odisha
35	Patna	Ms. Sapna Rani	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Patna, Bihar
36	Patna	Mr. Pramod Kumar Yadav	Additional District Judge, Patna, Bihar
37	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Rajwinder Kaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ferozpur, Punjab
38	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Fakhruddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhajjar, Haryana
39	Rajasthan	Ms. Mamta Choudhary	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Jitendra Goyal	Additional District Judge, Rajsamand, Rajasthan
41	Sikkim	Ms. Nairitya Sharma	Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Sikkim
42	Telangana	Dr. P. Krishna Arjun	District Judge/ Additional District Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
43	Telangana	Ms. Rachapudi Sreedevi	Special Judge, Trail of Cases Under SC, ST Act, Telangana
44	Uttarakhand	Mr. Alok Ram Tripathi	Secretary, District Legal Service Authority, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
45	Uttarakhand	Ms. Avantika Singh Chaudhary	Civil judge (Junior Division), Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand